Kontakt

KONTAKT INFORMATION:

Bestyrelsen ÆCH

Formand:
Lasse K. Larsen
Strandstræde 9
5960 Marstal
Tlf: 40 24 50 64
e-mail: formand@aech.dk

Kasserer:
Claus Eggert
Mellemgade 6
5960 Marstal
Tlf: 21 49 95 37
e-mail: kasserer@aech.dk
e-Mail: claus@eggert.nu el.

Sekretær:
Pia Christensen
Strandstræde 9
5960 Marstal
Tlf: 27 62 48 12
e-mail: pia@yourdesign-nordic.dk

Menig:
Vibeke Grydehøj
Buegade 8
5960 Marstal
Tlf: 29 26 17 13
e-mail: vibekegrydehoej@mail.dk

Næstformand:
Gitte Eggert
Mellemgade 6
5960 Marstal
Tlf: 23 35 55 77
e-mail: gitte@eggert.nu el. bestb@aech.dk

Revisorer:
Dorthe Weber
Pilevænget 5
5960 Marstal
Tlf: 61 34 28 69
e-mail: dorthe.weber@live.dk

Jørgen Roos
Teglgade 2
5960 Marstal
Tlf: 30 62 31 81
e-mail: roos@besked.com

Træner ÆCH 

Lasse K. Larsen
Strandstræde 9
5960 Marstal
tlf: 40 24 50 64
e-Mail: formand@aech.dk

Pia Christensen
Strandstræde 9
5960 Marstal
Tlf: 27 62 48 12
e-mail: pia@yourdesign-nordic.dk

Vibeke Grydehøj
Buegade 8
5960 Marstal
Tlf: 29 26 17 13
e-mail: vibekegrydehoej@mail.dk

Pia Jepsen
Rolighedsvej
5960 Marstal
Tlf: 30 82 90 10
e-mail: jepsen.pia@gmail.com

Tovholder spor:
Jeanette Albertsen
Lille Risevej 6
5970 Ærøskøbing
Tlf: 28 51 84 09
e-mail: jdralbertsen@gmail.com

Andre ÆCH

WEB Master:
Ivan Sejerø Grydehøj,
Buegade 8
5960 Marstal
Tlf: 21 28 89 81
e-mail: ivan.grydehoej@outlook.dk

Ommel boldklub
Svend Jørgen Madsen
Tlf: 20 57 39 67
e-mail: svendjmadsen@mail.dk

Flemming Andersen
Ommel maskinstation
Tlf: 40 31 20 04
e-mail: flaaje135@gmail.com el.
e-mail: ommelmaskinstation@mail.dk